Service Calendar

Holiday Schedule

NEW YEAR’S EVE:
Saturday December 31, 2022

No Delay

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY:
Sunday January 1, 2023

No Delay
 
 

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY:
Monday January 16, 2023

No Delay

 

PRESIDENT’S DAY:
Monday February 20, 2023

No Delay

 

MEMORIAL DAY:
Monday May 29, 2023

The office will be closed on Monday. All services that week will be on a one day delay.

 

JUNETEENTH:
Monday June 19, 2023

No Delay

 

 

INDEPENDENCE DAY:
Tuesday July 4, 2023

The office will be closed on Monday. All services Tues through Fri that week will be on a one day delay.

 

LABOR DAY:
Monday September 4, 2023

The office will be closed Monday. All services that week will be on a one day delay

 

COLUMBUS DAY/INDIGENOUS PEOPLE’S DAY:
Monday October 9, 2023

No Delay

 

VETERAN’S DAY:
Friday November 10, 2023

No Delay

 

THANKSGIVING DAY:
Thursday November 23, 2023

The office will be closed Thursday and Friday. All services Thurs and Fri will be delayed one day.

 

CHRISTMAS EVE:
Sunday December 24, 2023

No Delay

 

CHRISTMAS DAY:
Monday December 25, 2023

The office will be closed on Monday. All services that week will be on one day delay.

 

NEW YEAR’S EVE:
Sunday December 31, 2023

No Delay

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY:
Monday January 1, 2024

The office will be closed on Monday. All services that week will be on one day delay.

Call for Current Pricing