Service Calendar

Holiday Schedule

NEW YEAR’S EVE:
Friday December 31, 2021

No Delay

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY:
Saturday January 1, 2022

No Delay

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY:
Monday January 17, 2022

No Delay

 

PRESIDENT’S DAY:
Monday February 21, 2022

No Delay

 

MEMORIAL DAY:
Monday May 30, 2022

The office will be closed on Monday. All services that week will be on a one day delay.

 

INDEPENDENCE DAY:
Monday July 4, 2022

The office will be closed on Monday. All services that week will be on a one day delay.

 

LABOR DAY:
Monday September 5, 2022

The office will be closed Monday. All services that week will be on a one day delay

 

COLUMBUS DAY:
Monday October 10, 2022

No Delay

 

VETERAN’S DAY:
Friday November 11, 2022

No Delay

 

THANKSGIVING DAY:
Thursday November 24, 2022

The office will be closed Thursday and Friday. All services Thurs and Fri will be delayed one day.

 

CHRISTMAS EVE:
Saturday December 24, 2022

No Delay

 

CHRISTMAS DAY:
Sunday December 25, 2022

No Delay

 

NEW YEAR’S EVE:
Saturday December 31, 2022

No Delay

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY:
Sunday January 1, 2023

No Delay

Call for Current Pricing